112 Jones Lane Waynesboro, TN 38485  Local: (931) 722-5011 Tollfree: (877) 453-2673
Customer Reviews
JEAN'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Waynesboro, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not see the arrangement I ordered at the funeral home. Was something else substituted?
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service. Received a call because they did not have daffodils and suggested another arrangement. She was so friendly and we had a very nice chat.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful an my granddaughter loved them an the Teddy bear Thank You for a wonderful job
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was so easy with on time delivery.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers and the gift was beautiful thank you so much
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement was fine but looked a bit different than the picture on your web site.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was told that the flowers were very nicely done, and I was very grateful that the order could be delivered at the last minute to a different address due to a change of hospitals - extremely good customer service!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and very friendly!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were very pleased with the service we received.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a personal call from Jean to confirm my order. She was very sweet and delivered the flowers herself. Thanks for making this an easy purchase.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very happy with purchase.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers where beautiful we were able to see them. The family talked about how pretty they were. We were very pleased. Thank you, Cheryl
Flower Delivery To Waynesboro, TN
See Delivery Areas


JEAN'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
112 Jones Lane
Waynesboro, TN. 38485
Local: (931) 722-5011

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase